For matters requiring the attention of NOS leadership, please contact
President:  Paulo C. Pulgarín-R (pulgarinp AT
Vice President: Marí­a Andreí­na Pacheco (tug00270 AT

For other matters:
Journal Editor (submitting manuscripts, page charges): Carlos Bosque (ornitologia.neotropical AT
Treasurer (payments for membership, page-charges, donations): Ian J. Ausprey (iausprey AT
Facebook: David Ocampo (algorab2 AT
Webpage: Paulo C. Pulgarín-R (pulgarinp AT
General Information: info.neotropicalornithology AT